Kriptomat, a fully licensed exchange in Estonia and regulated under EU legislation, has officially announced the addition of XRP on its platform.

Kriptomat users in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, BiH, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Liechenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine and the United Kingdom, can now buy XRP with EUR.

Note: This is not an endorsement of this exchange. This is simply news for informational purposes.

Liked it? Take a second to support XRPArcade on Patreon!